2019 Softball Schedule

Saturday, April 13 @ 7:00 PM: Hallowing Point #2 vs Dunkirk Baptist [POSTPONED]

Sunday, April 28 @ 4:30 PM: Hallowing Point #4 vs Calvert County Baptist

Sunday, May 5 @ 7:00 PM: Hallowing Point #1 vs Battle Creek Mission

Saturday, May 18 @ 4:30 PM: Hallowing Point #1 vs First Baptist

Sunday, June 2 @ 2:00 PM: Hallowing Point #1 vs Jesus the Divine Word

Saturday, June 8 @ 7:00 PM: Hallowing Point #1 vs First Lutheran

Saturday, June 15 @ 7:00 PM: Hallowing Point #4 vs New Life Church

Saturday, June 22 @ 4:30 PM: Dunkirk #1 vs Grace Brethren

Sunday, June 23 @ 2:00 PM: Dunkirk #1 vs Our Lady Star of the Sea

Sunday, July 14 @ 2:00 PM: Hallowing Point #1 vs Life Church Calvert

Saturday, July 20 @ 7:00 PM: Hallowing Point vs #4 First Lutheran

Saturday, July 27 @ 4:30 PM: Hallowing Point #1 vs Emmanuel Church


All-Star Game and Events: Sunday July 7 at Hallowing Point Park


Year End Tournament: Friday/Saturday August 2/3 at Hallowing Point Park


Important: In case of rain, please call the Parks & Rec phone line to check on game status: (410) 535-1600, ext 2640

Roster

0  Devon Atcheson

22  Tom Blatt

      Max Brockman

14  Andrew Dangin

29  Jim Felbinger

21  Dave Hickin

10  Matt Hickin

       Jason Kiessling

11  Chad Mooney

15  Ryan Mozzetta

65  Bryan Mullins

8   Austin Owens

9  Josh Smith

77  Sean Smith

27  Jim Walls

40  Keith Williams

24  Andrew Wood

36  Austin Wood

5  Jerry Wood